Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Micahphone Reward Points
  0
Username : Micahphone ( PORTLAND ,Maine ,United States )
Headline : Micah in Portland!
Age : 43
Occupation : Retail
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : Mixed
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
Witty, genuine, badass
About me and who I am looking for :
I work in retail selling home items, and clothes. I also like to play music in my free time, and see live music. I enjoy reading as well, and usually read at least 10-20 books a year. Looking for someone fun, compassionate and genuine, preferably with a sense of humor.

Contact Micahphone to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I enjoy playing the electric bass and acoustic guitar, singing and writing my own music. Also hanging out with friends, the bar, and reading.
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
?
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Ultra progressive
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
Eastern European and Native American. Atheist. Far left.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
A college
Degree(s):
BA in Anthropology
Occupation :
Retail
Occupation Description :
Sell clothes
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say