Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Michaelcares99 Reward Points
Username : Michaelcares99 ( DES MOINES ,Iowa ,United States )
Headline : Seeking for a True Love and a Soul mate
Age : 52
Occupation : Management
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Am a Honest,Caring,Good looking man
About me and who I am looking for :
Am a Honest,caring,Trustworthy and a God fearing man and will you like to meet same woman too that i can spend the rest of my life with coz i have been cheated and hurt on this dating stuff and i dont want that to happen to me and My dream is to meet someone who is a good person, has a good heart, and has a strong sense of loving commitment and values in a relationship and who would like to create and build a strong loving and happy relationship, as well as a loving and secure and happy family and I want to meet a woman and to make her happy. she should be romantic, open-minded, with serious intentions and, of course, family-oriented. I want to share all my feelings with her and to show her a little part of my soul. I want herto love me not only for my appearance but also for my inner world.

Contact Michaelcares99 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like playing basketball, playing billiards, swimming,dancing, writing,reading, watching movies or tv.
Activities I like :
Museums and Art
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
Hi! Hmmm... there's so much I'd like to write, but since I'm sure you have a life I'll keep it short.I am a really down to earth man who has lots of love to give. Although I havent had successfulrelationships in the past, I know what I am looking for in a permanent commitment.People focus so much on the physical or financial attributes of a person, that the fail to think about their lives with that person, 10...20..30 years down the road. For me, it is all about how the person makes me feel inside. Looks fade, money is spent (you never know when either of those things will be exhausted), but who you are on the inside never dies. That's what I look for in a mate. Hmmm...what else? I am respectful to everyone, so I expect the same in return. I love dogs.I lost my 13 year old german shepherd recently. I eventually would like to get another one,but it's a bit hard to replace such a perfect dog.I volunteer my time to teach children on the weekends. I love it. I wish I could do more of it.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
White Causacian Only child of the family
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Web Designer
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say