Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  MikeMo3000 Reward Points
Username : MikeMo3000 ( BOSTON ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : Looking for my kind of girl
Age : 30
Occupation : Labor
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'5"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :
hi my name is Michael. I'm 20 yrs. old, i am always active i train everyday in Brazilian jujitsu. i play all types of sports like football, baseball, and basketball. i listen to mostly rap and reggaeton but i listen to mostly everything. i am i high school and college graduate. i am an automotive technician. i hate drama, my family means the world to me. i am the oldest of 3. I am looking for someone who likes to have fun go out once in a while. Likes sports and to be active. Listen to music. Someone i can create a relationship with. She knows what she wants in life.

Contact MikeMo3000 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I train everyday in Brazilian jujitsu. i play all types of sports like football, baseball, and basketball.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I live in Boston i work from 10 till 6 Monday threw Thursday. Then I go home make something to eat, go to the YMCA and train.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
My family means the world to me and would do anything for them. I hate women beaters there is no reason to put your hands on a female.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I work as an Automotive Technician and Automotive Designer.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say