Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Mike_kOn5 Reward Points
  10
Username : Mike_kOn5 ( Monterey ,California ,United States )
Headline :
Age : 58
Occupation : Military
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height :
Body Type :
Ethnicity : European
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm a Military man that like to have fun I am very young for my age,I love being active and staying fit. I'm happiest when I'm TRAVELING! I have a passion to go anywhere and see everything.I enjoy the outdoors, being in nature, going to parks, hiking, kayaking, biking,boating, fishing, rollerblading, snow skiin , candlelight dinners on the beach, good food, fine wine, Broadway plays and family.I have traveled around the world and had some exciting adventures, I love movies, trying new restaurants, museums/attractions, and again-just about anything else imaginable.I feel I am a man of integrity and a family provider. I think I am kind in heart and tender of soul. I am proud in the quality of what I do and responsible. I believe in taking care of a woman and treating her as a gift that God meant her to be.I am honest.I try to surround myself with positive personalities and intellectuals and there is nothing I enjoy more than conversation with friends.Although I enjoy spontaneity and love surprises and i am understanding and open to all topics.I appreciate simple things that mean alot. I am comfortable in my own skin and I like to be with others who are comfortable in theirs.I like real people who are honest and fun. I am very reserved and fun.I am one of the good guys in this world and you should love that! Easy going and easy to get along with.I do not sweat the little things in life. I have a funny and happy personality.I hate games and can't put up with liars

Contact Mike_kOn5 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I Listen to music, workout, movies, go have dinner, and enjoy friend\'s.
Activities I like :
Camping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
TO SAVE THE WORLD!!!
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Portuguese, English, Spanish, Swedish
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I was raised with a strike Christian background and taught from a young age to always respect myself,woman and other people.I still maintains this value wherever I goes.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Arkansas High School
Degree(s):
GRADE COLLEGE
Occupation :
Military
Occupation Description :
LTC
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say