Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Mjval Reward Points
  10
Username : Mjval ( PITTSFIELD ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : Single and Looking
Age : 38
Occupation : Administrative/Secretarial
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Nice, Sincere, Loyal, Down to Earth, Out Going
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a single dad to two beautiful children who mean the world to me, i love to be outside, but i also don't mind a day just indoors, love movies always have, if you have anything else you would like to know please ask :)

Contact Mjval to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i will try almost anything once, ive been skydiving, loved to be out doors, hanging out with my friends and my children, cuddling, movies, picnics, hikes, music and i can keep going lol
Activities I like :
Camping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I live for my children and when im not with them i am either working or with my friends, the free time i have i use either going for walks or the gym, i am hopeing to find someone that has the same interest
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I am from Worcester MA live in the city for most of my life, graduated high school and then joined the army, was their for four years then lived in Boston for two years. Didnt want to do the "city" life anymore so i moved to the Berkshires and have been here sense
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Administrative/Secretarial
Occupation Description :
I work as the assistant director of recreation at a resort around here and i love my job :)
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000