Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  MollyN20 Reward Points
  10
Username : MollyN20 ( HOLYOKE ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : Hey! looking for that special guy
Age : 30
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'4"
Body Type : Prefer Not to Say
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
cute,funny,shy,fun to be around
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm going into my third year of college to become a social worker, i love horror movies and going to the mall and just having fun doing whatever as long as i am out of the house :) I'm looking for someone who lives around me and has a car....i can't drive yet....just has not been a priority lol. I want a guy who likes to have fun and just hang out together. loving horror movies is a plus. I want a guy with a good personality and is close with their family. If you want to know more feel free to message me :)

Contact MollyN20 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to shop even just window shopping is fun to me, going to the mall, stopping at Starbucks and then just walking around hand in hand enjoying each others company. I love to watch Trueblood on HBO and read. i love books and could read for hours
Activities I like :
Shopping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Hmmmm my lifestyle? not really sure what this is asking. ummm I don't party or smoke or drink. my perfect night is cuddling on the couch watching a scary movie. I love to go out and do things like the mall or movies, even just going for a walk to a park or something nice like that
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
4
Political Standpoint :
Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I like people for who they are and not how they look or where they buy clothes and what not, I hope people do the same to me. Every one has the right to love who they want weather it be gay/bi/straight ect. I have two moms so i am very in to gay rights. I have a dad who lives in Maine but i don't see him very often since he remarried seven years ago.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
I work at a local grocery store in the floral department. I inflate balloons as well as making flower arrangements and taking orders for parties and weddings
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say