Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  MrTattoo24 Reward Points
Username : MrTattoo24 ( BAY SAINT LOUIS ,Mississippi ,United States )
Headline : Single Tatted up white Male seeking his queen!!
Age : 34
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'7"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Amazingly Awesome!!!
About me and who I am looking for :
My name is Bobby I am 24 years old i stand at 6ft 7inches tall weighin at 228lbs. i have 38 tattoos and 3 piercings. Brown hair hazel eyes. Im very confident. Im outgoing but yet a little shy. Im very well planned and organized although i can be spontaneous. I like the outdoors but am not real big on fishing unless i have me an ice cold Bud light to drink. I do have 2 daughters Madison 3 and Armani 2. they do not live with me but yes i do take care of my kids. I am not one of those deadbeat dads they have out there. I actually want to be in my kids life and them know who i am... Im looking for someone who is fun to be around has alot of character and a good personality. they have to be honest and trustworthy. Wana know anything else??.............................................................................Well do you?? just ask!!!!

Contact MrTattoo24 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
For fun i love to cook. I am an awesome cook. Ive also been learning how to do tattoos. so thats fun. I like walks on the beach at night. going bowling take in a movie at the theater or even at home on the couch.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I have a very easygoing lifestyle. I like to have a plan on what i am going to do whether its a plan for the night the weekend or next month. Im very outgoing
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Well i am mostly Irish. Dont really know what to put here
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Well im currently learning to tattoo. so i am doing tattoos for money now and do my own construction work mostly painting.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000