Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Murazama Reward Points
  10
Username : Murazama ( MCMINNVILLE ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : Looking for that one special person who can complete me.
Age : 31
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Simply Adventurous
About me and who I am looking for :
Well, I was born in McMinville and moved several times, I currently am living in Portland, Oregon however this site doesn't have that option for a city. I am attending the Portland Art Institute majoring in Game Art and Design, I shall be graduating in Fall of 2011, and will be hopefully joining the Gaming Industry shortly after graduation. I am a full time college student, who loves to travel on his breaks, and enjoys walking around Portland. I snowboard, and am learning how to ski to broaden my horizons. I would love to meet someone who also loves to ski or snowboard. If there is anything you want to know about me, just ask, and I will tell you.

Contact Murazama to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I am a Game Art Major, so when I do have down time I tend to play video games, just to see what is new and upcoming in the industry. Other than that I tend to walk or go skiing/snowboarding whenever I possibly can.
Activities I like :
Video Games
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I am pretty laid back, I go with the flow of things, and I dislike having to make plans far in advance as something usually interrupts the plans or completely ruins it. I tend to play things by ear, which leaves me missing out on some important event but I am usually hanging out and relaxing watching a good movie, or reading a decent book.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, French
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I am one of those peoples who is highly opinionated, but wont shove their opinions down others throats, as I respect everyones morals, and opinions, and wont let that get in the way of a relationship or friendship. I generally don't follow or care about Politics unless its time to vote for a new President, then I usually just pick whichever I think will be the best. I'm not super religious, I believe there is something higher up there, but I'm not super sure.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
I am a full time Game Art and Design Major, I am focusing my degree solely into the 3D modeling aspect of it.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000