Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  NEFUNGUY4U Reward Points
  10
Username : NEFUNGUY4U ( PAPILLION ,Nebraska ,United States )
Headline : Hi! Looking for meaningful friendship and long term relationship with that speacial someone.
Age : 50
Occupation : Manufacturing
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Online Dating is the best thing to do during COVID-19 Lockdown

Read More..

Effect of Corona Virus at Economy

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Funny,Sweet,Compassionate,Romantic
About me and who I am looking for :
First of all I would like to say that I am a very honest and up front type of person, I am a Romantic and like to do nice things every now and then to show my appreciation to my partner for them making my life a much more wonderful experienced. I am not a stranger to long term relationships I was married for seven years and yes am Divorced and have been for 4 years now. I do not currently have any children and do not mind if the person I'm seeing does, would like to have children someday but would like to make sure that the person I'm with is the right one. If that makes sense? I am a Leo for my sign. I am not into rude people or people who think they are better then everybody else or looking just to use someone fr thie money or have some type of self gain motive in mind. I would gladly give all I have to the right person. I'm very caring like that. As far as what I'm looking for well I'm not going to say a barbie doll, I would at least like her to have some meat on her bones. lol I don't really think that age is an issue unless you are very immature and still live with Mommy and Daddy then yeah you are going to be to young for me. I am I guess looking for a caring sensitive Open whole hearted woman who is not into playing games and would like to meet a nice guy who will treat her with respect and loyalty. I would like to find someone who is well if there is a thing Compatible with me and likes at least some of the same things that I do. We can make each other laugh and have a good time together.

Contact NEFUNGUY4U to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Roadtrips, Pool, Camping, Cooking, It depends on what\'s going on.
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I am basically a laid back and easy going type of person who likes to laugh and have a good time. I work 40 hours a week just like everybody else to pay bills. I am not perfect in anyway shape or form and feel that I am a very nice person. I am kind of shy at first especially if I like you but do open up after a while and then I will have you laughing.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
5
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
My background. Well I was raised by two women. My Mother and Sister so I know how to treat a woman with respect and do nice things to make her feel good about being together. I was basically raised in the city but also like the country as well. I am German/Irish and my sign is Leo.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Manufacturing
Occupation Description :
Putting Plastic in Box's. LOL Ask and I will tell.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say