Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Nikitagz Reward Points
  10
Username : Nikitagz ( Guangzhou ,Guangdong Province ,China )
Headline : I know it may be not easy but I never give it up, are you my eligible one?
Age : 52
Occupation : Marketing
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : Asian
Religion : Buddhist
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Black
I would describe myself as :
Due to my career, I consider I am optimistic and passionate, hard working, compassionate, loving.
About me and who I am looking for :
Love is borderless and unconditional Thank you for your stop by. I am Nikita, Living in Guangzhou. I have been divorced for many years so I concentrate on my job to get rid of my loneliness. I have been working in the local biggest website as the senior marketing director at present. I love good communication with my friends. I am told that I am versatile. But I hope someone is able to explore my interior traits, in fact I am quite feminine and affectionate. I enjoy smiling. Please drop me a line if you would love to associate with me to see the potential possibility. Thank you, Good luck to all in your searching here. Ideal match True love & absolute fidelity.... when it appears between us, you will be one I am looking for!

Contact Nikitagz to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like sports and travel. Playing badminton is my favorite. When I am free, I like staying at home to read magazines and watch affectional dramas. I am not very social,I want to enjoy life with my husband
Activities I like :
Television
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I am organized in life. I like being communicative and social due to my career.I enjoy dinning out with my beloved and best friends. I like driving to visit some amazing places to learn more cultures. I desire to walk hand in hand with my partner on the beach and hug and kiss each other. I long for romantic lifestyle.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Chinese, English
Siblings :
4
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
I am family oriented.I consider the human being is unable to be lack of love and happiness in life. I am divorced and I have a 16ys old son, but he doesnot live with me except the weekend sometimes. I am working in IT industry for sales marketing
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
tell you later
Degree(s):
tell you later
Occupation :
Marketing
Occupation Description :
I am in charge of AD sales marketing in the local biggest IT company as the senior director.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say