Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  OSoBlue Reward Points
  10
Username : OSoBlue ( MIDLAND ,Georgia ,United States )
Headline : Honest, sincere, and up front about my feelings
Age : 70
Occupation : Engineering
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
reserved, humorous
About me and who I am looking for :
Honest, sincere, and up front about my feelings
My other personality traits:-
Very organized and punctual
Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
Very warm hearted and willing to communicate honestly about anything

Contact OSoBlue to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
To be very communicative and honest
Activities I like :
Church or Religious Involvement
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Very organized and punctual
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
Like soft rock, oldies, and some country
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
Christian
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Bachelors Degree
Occupation :
Engineering
Occupation Description :
Field Engineer
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000