Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  OceanLuvr-1 Reward Points
  10
Username : OceanLuvr-1 ( BRAINTREE ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : Chivalry is alive and well!
Age : 63
Occupation : Sale
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Protestant
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
ambitous, reliable, generous, spontaneous, caring, attentive
About me and who I am looking for :
I am the eternal optimist and enjoy living life to the fullest. I am some what of an adventurer and explorer because I enjoy traveling and going places that I have never been before and trying things that I have never done before. I guess some of my qualities would be; genuine, sincere, loyal, honest, faithful, funny, generous, good friend, passionate, romantic, a good communicator and emotionally available. I live near a beach, which is great for running and walking, and love everything to do with the ocean from boating and scuba diving to catching some afternoon rays on a nice deserted sand bar. I have a great job selling software to large corporations which I love. I have a great family and many good friends but there is one part of my life that is missing, could it be you? I am in search of a special lady to be my best friend and lover who is outgoing like me. She needs to be able to dress for any occasion and be spontaneous and always ready for an adventure. She must enjoy romance and being treated like Princess everyday. Roses are a must.

Contact OceanLuvr-1 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I am very active and enjoy doing just about anything from brewing beer and making wine to going to concerts.
Activities I like :
Dining out
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I have a pretty typical work week and I am very social so I visit friends after work for drinks and dinner sometimes or just a quite night at home cooking dinner and having a glass of wine.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I have both a background and values.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
BU
Degree(s):
Bachelors Degree
Occupation :
Sale
Occupation Description :
I sell enterprise software solutions to large corporations and manage the territory of New England.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say