Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Oceanluv-1 Reward Points
Username : Oceanluv-1 ( LAS VEGAS ,Nevada ,United States )
Headline : I am gentle spirited, love children, they light me up! I enjoy doing things spontaneously, white sandy beaches, snorkeling i
Age : 76
Occupation : Medical Dental
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Jumpdates celebrates it’s 17th Year in Free Online Dating!

Read More..

Evolution, nasayers, believers and non-believers - a must read

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
caring, optimistic
About me and who I am looking for :
I am gentle spirited, love children, they light me up! I enjoy doing things spontaneously, white sandy beaches, snorkeling in vodka clear turquoise water, rainbows & beautiful sunsets lift my spirits like nothing else. It's very easy for me to get "high on life." Good coffee, visiting bookstores, reading suspense & mystery novels with a little romance thrown in are on my list too.

Contact Oceanluv-1 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I've learned that respecting and honoring one another is very important. Allowing each other time and space to pursue their own interests is important in a relationship. Kind words, supportive attitudes are part of a good relationship too. I feel grateful to have had this in my life and hope to experience it again.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
I am Portuguese/Spanish, English & Irish. Grew up on a small island off Newport, RI.
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
Brought up Catholic. I accept all Faiths and consider myself very spiritual at this point of my life. Honoring the trees, the mountains, the ocean and all life and respecting our earth are important aspects of who I am.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Bachelors Degree
Occupation :
Medical Dental
Occupation Description :
Have been an RN all my life working predominately with children, alcoholics, drug addicts & in the mental health field. Have a strong interest and background in alternative healing, the natural way to heal.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000