Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  OptimisticLife Reward Points
Username : OptimisticLife ( MINNEAPOLIS ,Minnesota ,United States )
Headline : Not looking for short term, I'm a woman not a play thing...
Age : 30
Occupation : Unemployed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Optimistic, and an hopeless romantic
About me and who I am looking for :
Hmmm characteristics I look for in a Guy: not afraid to tell me how he feels or what on his mind. honest even if he thinks itll hurt show his love and affection no matter where we are spontaneous, creative,passionate about his dreams and about the things/people he loves. wont just sit around and want to not do anything active Someone wholl motivate me and that can take care of himself A guy who wont take me for granted or what we have Humble, open minded, thoughtful, smart, funny, charming, patient Kind selfless , courageous, gentle, faithful, diligent (showing care and conscientiousness in their work/duty) A guys who is attentive, respectful, stable, mature, sensitive, secure Clean with manners, not clingy, friendly, no drama, has self respect,has will power and last but no least he has to have confidence

Contact OptimisticLife to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Dance, sing, write lyrics, cook, write poems, read,work out and be outside
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I have an handsome son who I love and will always put first.I do dance, because I love being active. I'm an outdoors type of girl especially at evenings and nights.I love to laugh so of course I'm funny. I love cooking and just having a good time.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I value, Family,Love,Life and Laughter
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
In between
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say