Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  OregonCowboyKF Reward Points
  10
Username : OregonCowboyKF ( KLAMATH FALLS ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : Cowboy's still know how to treat someone right!
Age : 51
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
I'm just a Cowboy!
About me and who I am looking for :
I work very hard, and I play even harder! I am a very adventurous, outgoing, spontaneous, and fun loving type of person. I also seem to be a risk taker, if it is in the slite bit dangerous and a very strong possibility your gonna get hurt one way or another then I am all for doing it at least once. My favorite saying is "THIS AIN'T NO MAMA'S BOY'S PICNIC, LET-R-BUCK !!!" I love to do anything outdoors, from Hunting, Fishing, Camping, Hiking, 4xing, Quad's, Snowmobiles, as long as I am outdoors. I have a lot of hobbies and interests and some even have to do with just doing the Domestic thing. I dearly love kid's, and I could care less who's they are I accept them all! And for some reason kids love me! We are like a magnet and a piece of metal to each other. I can spend a whole day with a child and have so much more fun than just about anything else! I believe in Honesty, Trust, Faithfulness, Love, and straight out Respect for each other when in a serious relationship. I think that if you are in a serious relationship with someone that they should be the most important person to you just after God and Babies. You take their side and back them up 100% no matter what even if at the time it might be wrong. I just want someone who likes to have fun, is Honest and Trustworthy just a normal Girl!! So if you are interested just let me know, and we can go from there. Feel free to ask me anything, that's part of getting to know each other.

Contact OregonCowboyKF to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like anything outdoors, like watching Movies, KIDS, dogs, some sports, spending time with friends and family, spending time with someone special and it don\'t matter what it is we might be doing. The list is long, so just ask.
Activities I like :
Conversation
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
ALL AMERICAN COWBOY !!!
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
If you want to know that then you'll have to get to know me!~
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
I am a Heavy Equipment Operator
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000