Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Patricia738 Reward Points
Username : Patricia738 ( VALLEJO ,California ,United States )
Headline : Seeking a real man
Age : 80
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'5"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
An honorable woman.
About me and who I am looking for :
I tried to fill in this section but cannot move it forward.

Contact Patricia738 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Fishing, anything artistic and creative; cooking, gardening, painting, and so on. Also music, plays, hiking, dancing, movies...I am adaptable, like to try new things, and get along with everyone. I am told that my whole body laughs when I do!
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Probably liberally; I grow vegies and herbs, orchids, bamboo, and a wide variety of plants. Therefore, I like to garden, cook, and put up the overflow. Teach my newlywed daughter my domestic abilities, which she likes very much, but has to squeeze them in because she is a third year medical student. I have two cats, mommy - a calico, and her son - a marmalade. They are my elusive companions, who most often come around when they are hungry! I am in "deep" with local politics, and in general, consider myself a newsfile.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Raise a Catholic, we were a family who prayed before meals, and then we would all link hands and say "family!", before we began eating. Weird? It worked for us. My parents were fantastic, dad always said, "My kids turned out good, they all own their own houses, have good jobs, and no one ever went to jail". My three brothers were good men, and raised good children. My mom was the original domestic goddess. The best mom I ever met.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
U of Nevada
A comperable to a BA. Completed a three-year apprenticeship with the SF based union for tv broadcast engineer.
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Except for being a landlord, I am retired from being a tv producer/director, magazine editor, political activist, mom extraordinaire.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say