Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Paulcares4u Reward Points
  10
Username : Paulcares4u ( ABBEVILLE ,Alabama ,United States )
Headline : Love is to heal not to Kill.
Age : 54
Occupation : Engineering
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Gray
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :

Contact Paulcares4u to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i enjoy cooking alot
Activities I like :
Cooking
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I am originally from American, but have lived in many different countries in my young(-ish) life. I recently moved back to Manchester, the BEST city in the universe. I work as an engineer in construction firm in UK and LOVE my job. What else? Oh, I am funny and fun, introverted and extroverted, a thinker and a doer at the same time. Yes, I am a Gemini, and a typical one at that !
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
i was born in American and i grow up in new york ,i have my education in new york,but currently working in London as an engineer in construction firm.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
PHD
College Attended :
i attend kings college
Degree(s):
civil engineering
Occupation :
Engineering
Occupation Description :
i am a civil engineer, working in construction company in united kingdom
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000