Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Peggy-3 Reward Points
  10
Username : Peggy-3 ( VERNAL ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : I love going out and dinner most nights
Age : 43
Occupation : Retail
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
extroverted, happy-go-lucky
About me and who I am looking for :
I love going out and dinner most nights
My other personality traits:-
It is lovely
Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
Loving

Contact Peggy-3 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Good
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
It is lovely
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
I was born and grew up in washington Utah.I would love to tell you more when we get to meet
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
I am a true christian.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Retail
Occupation Description :
I have my degree in accounting
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000