Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  PeridotLion Reward Points
Username : PeridotLion ( BOWLING GREEN ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : Hopelessly Romantic
Age : 37
Occupation : Unemployed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Heavy Side
Ethnicity : Native Am/white
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
charming, intelligent, fun, sweet, cuddly
About me and who I am looking for :
I know a lot of people claim to be "hopeless romantics" but I really feel that I am one. I believe in loving someone with my whole heart and expect them to love me back the same way. I love being in love, but I'm hoping to find my "perfect" romantic relationship someday. I am 5'7" with shoulder length, curly red/brown-auburn hair. My hair color isn't super easy to define sometimes. I have blue eyes and I wear glasses. I am a large girl. Plus sized, fat, whatever. I am. This doesn't really bother me. If it bothers you, then I'm not the girl for you. I've been told I'm cute, but I wouldn't know. I am a WoW nerd. I love video games too. I'm a casual gamer, but I am familiar with a good handful of various games and consoles. I am a proud geek, with all kinds of interests. I like Star Trek, Star Wars, Stargate, D&D, and World of Darkness games like Vampire: the Masquerade. I own three sets of pink dice, even. I don't watch a lot of tv, though I like shows like House, Doctor Who, Ugly Americans, and South Park. I also enjoy some anime and manga. And please note that I have no interest whatsoever in politics, religion, or organized sports. I don't want to talk about them or hear about them.

Contact PeridotLion to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I used to go camping with my family when I was a teenager, and I like being out in the woods for a weekend and swimming during the day. We also went horseback riding when we went camping and I loved it.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
I don't like being around cigarette smoke, at all period. I also do not want to be around ANY kind of smoke. I drink a very small amount of alcohol once in a great while, usually because someone I'm close to doesn't want to drink alone. I have nothing against children, but I've never wanted to give birth to any. Adopt might be an option if a future partner(s) want children. I'm completely ok with polyamory an polyfidelity.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I like being around the people whose company I enjoy, but generally speaking, most of those people are not related to me. I tend to avoid people who share genetics with me. I'm very selective about sharing my time with someone. I am not at all religious and prefer to stay far away from most organized religions. I don't technically have anything against any belief system, but I have no interest in being involved at all. I do have what could be considered spiritual beliefs, but my previous statement stands. I feel pretty similar about politics. I do have convictions about things like equality and fairness, but I prefer to stay as far removed as possible. Also, that born reverted thing makes no sense to me and I only picked something because it made me. I really don't get it at all. Please ignore it.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I'm currently looking for work. I'm hoping to return to school in a couple years once I get some things straightened out and study to become a counselor.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000