Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Peter_x7ph Reward Points
Username : Peter_x7ph ( ACUSHNET ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : hello, are you my maid Marion, well I can be your Prince Gharming, give it a shot!!
Age : 61
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
easy going, laid back, let the petty things run off my shoulder, I'm just about as real as they come
About me and who I am looking for :
There is so much to say, (and I hate talking of myself) but here goes, 1. I'm honest, reliable, compassionate, happy in life, going to school (Biotechnology), 2. I'm a lover of all gods creatures, big and small (and if they don't like me they are forgiven), love walks along the beach under the moon, then get coffee and watch the sun rise, then I know it was a good night. 3. and this is a huge 3. (but being honest) I can no longer drive, had a flash burn accident a few years ago, and bright light, (outdoors) and glare from lights at night just barely make it so I can't drive. (dealbreaker??) now what I'm looking for is someone to make me feel whole again, with maybe the same likes as me. and if any differences come along we talk about them. easy going, comfortable going out or sitting and cuddling with a good movie. just be yourself, and I don't think that's asking to much now? do you?

Contact Peter_x7ph to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
cooking is very relaxing to me, also I like antiquing, flea markets, yard sales, I\'m an avid collector of old vinyl records. If people only knew of the value of the items I get off them. like to dine out, but keep it on the low,
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
Have you ever heard the saying "I'm a lover not a fighter". well that's me to a fault. don't get me wrong I'll defend my ladies honor with every ounce of my being,(learned chivalry from my mother growing up) no problem there, but as far as actual fighting, those days are long gone. I will hold seats, doors, and have a newspaper at the ready if it should rain. In February of 2010, I became sober, and it was the best move I have ever made. now as far as you go it doesn't bother me at all. and I said I'll never preach about it, and I haven't.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I help the homeless whenever I can, also always look at the glass as half full. always believed in "Do unto others what you expect done unto you". firm believer in you get what you work for. like to help local shelters (pet), as much as possible, so as you see, I live a mild mannered life, no need to be out spending $100.00 a night for dinner, I could probably cook it better myself. (again thanks mom, god bless you) you see that's where I got my manners from and taught how to cook starting when I was 10 years old. had my first solo family dinner at the age of 14. it was fun, to say the least. well, that's all I have for now here, see you soon? maybe?
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Old Colony Regional Voc / Tech
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Well, after I got sober at 50 Y.O. I basically knew I was unemployable, so after 3 1/2 years (when I felt comfortable in my sobriety) I went to the local Community Collage and took the placement test and saw an adviser. the following Sept. 2013, I embarked on my bachelors in Biotechnology, still have about 5 semesters to go but I think it'll be worth it in the end.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say