Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Portugal-1 Reward Points
Username : Portugal-1 ( CHICOPEE ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : Caring, romantic, loving
Age : 77
Occupation : Management
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, energetic
About me and who I am looking for :
Caring, romantic, loving

Contact Portugal-1 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
Portguese descent brought up in Massachusetts, USA. Traveled most of the world for a major airline as a flight attendant supervisor. Divorced about 6 years with two adorable little boys that occasionally are with me. Plan on moving to San Diego, CA. where they live. Presently in CT. Go to San Diego every month until I move there.
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
Attend mass every Sunday.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Some College
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000