Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  PrrtyBrwnEyes Reward Points
  10
Username : PrrtyBrwnEyes ( HOUSTON ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Single and Seriously Looking
Age : 43
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Spiritual
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Shy yet frisky.
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm easy to get along with. I like to go out but staying in is nice too. I'm not needy or clingy. I am affectionate though and would like someone who enjoys being affectionate in return. I'm a cuddler and a hugger. I'm sweet, understanding, and considerate. I'm always smiling. I like playing darts, pool (not really good at it but enjoy laughing at myself trying), bowling (been years but it's still a love), a few card games. I play with my Atari from time to time. Yes it still works. It was my grandparents'. I used to be a huge gamer, Wii, DS, or the PC, but right now other things are more important. I enjoy walking and swimming for exercise. I've been told it's a miracle that I can do this. Yes it's true. I can put my make up on in under 4 minutes. I don't smoke and don't drink. I will not begrudge you your beer as long as you will not begrudge me my not drinking. I don't do the bar scene. Not the right atmosphere to try and get to know someone. I don't do drama or play stupid girl games. I have two children, 7 and 4. They are my life. If you have a problem dating a woman who puts her children first then by all means pass me by. They're with me every other week, so only date every other week. If this is a problem, again, pass me by. If you decide to take a chance on me, please know that you will not be meeting my children any time soon. I am not looking a new daddy for them. They have one already. I'm not looking for a "sugar daddy" or someone to support me and my bad habits. First of all, the only bad habit I have is reading too many trashy romance novels and second, I don't need anyone to support me. I can do that myself. I am looking for someone to have fun with, laugh with, watch a movie together, talk late into the evening, and go out with. Someone who will treat me right and care for me, because I will do the same for you. Someone who won't judge me for my failures and mistakes but understand that all my life experiences, have shaped me.

Contact PrrtyBrwnEyes to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I enjoy swimming, watching TV, going out to the movies with someone or a group of friends. Bowling, playing cards, darts and pool.
Activities I like :
Book club/Reading
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I'm a quiet person. I'm currently going back to school to better myself and my future.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
I treat people as I would wanted to be treated. I believe in God but do not believe in the structure, the rules and restrictions of organized religion.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
I'm currently going back to school to become a radiology technician.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say