Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  RJWasibi Reward Points
Username : RJWasibi ( OMAHA ,Nebraska ,United States )
Headline : I will be your Huckleberry
Age : 61
Occupation :
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'8"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Easy Going Guy without drama
About me and who I am looking for :
easy-going guy that does not like drama. I like sporting events, car races and bowling. I like all genre of music, but I spend most of time with current rock music. I like going to outdoor music festival. Rockfest KC is my favorite so far. I need a partner to go with to some of the weekend festivals.

Contact RJWasibi to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
i like sporting events, car racing, and bowling
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I live alone in my own house. Right now until I meet someone, all I do is work and come home. I guess I take care of the house and yard work on weekends.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Born into a middle class family. have two associate degrees. I treated women with respect and cherish the ones I am with. I do not believe in violence. I try to follow the 10 commandments by not as strict as most.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :