Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Racer513 Reward Points
Username : Racer513 ( FAIRFIELD ,California ,United States )
Headline : Looking to make awesome memories with someone special
Age : 41
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Fun, energetic, spontaneous, adventurous, in shape, outgoing, charming, respectful, honest, loyal
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm originally from North Carolina, I moved out here to CA when I joined the Air Force. I did just over 8 years and got out. I then started doing my main passion in life and that's racing motorcycles. After years of hard work and dedication I now race for a team in the PRO AMA circuit all over the country. I work hard but I play hard too. I workout everyday! Working out and staying in shape are very important to me. I think I'm a lot different than most guys out here, just from growing up in the south we treat women WAY better than the way I've seen guys treat girls out here. I believe I have a lot to offer to someone too. I'm very fun, respectful, and very honest. There is a LOT more to me than this profile and my pics. I dont have very many pics and they aren't the greatest but like I said there is way more to me in person than on this dating site. I'm looking for someone who knows how to have fun and is positive about life. You live this life once and I want to make the best of it. I want someone I can share amazing memories with. Well I think thats enough for now. If you wanna know more hit me up :)

Contact Racer513 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I\'m into all kinds of fun stuff, way too many to list. But to name a few are : riding motorcycles, road trips, camping, fishing, boating, snow boarding, hanging out with friends, working out, music, being spontaneous, anything FUN!
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I'm very neat and clean. I take care of myself and my body. I do have tattoos but they are all tasteful and tell a story of my life. I'm very busy with work and racing but will always find time for my girl.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I was born in a Christian home. My parents are still together after 33 years. I'm very close to all of my family.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Graduate Degree
College Attended :
Electrical systems
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Mechanic on cars, race motorcycle professionally
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000