Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  RaeAnn1031 Reward Points
  10
Username : RaeAnn1031 ( FOREST GROVE ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : Hello!! Ask me anything.. I'm an open book!
Age : 35
Occupation : Teacher
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Female
Height : 5'5"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
Fun, Loving, Outgoing, Strong, Smart, Honest
About me and who I am looking for :
Hello, My name is Rae I'm 23 and a single mother of 2.. I'm looking for a person much like myself.. Fun, outgoing, smart.. someone who is also looking for a serious relationship.. someone who doesn't mind kids..I love to do anything outdoors and always down to try new things.. I like to cook... anything else you want to know just ask! :-)

Contact RaeAnn1031 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Anything.. I love music... I love outdoors.. camping, hiking, fishing, sports.. and trying new things!
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Just a mommy.. and a preschool teacher.. cooking, cleaning and making time for fun...
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish
Siblings :
5
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
I have good values i know that much.. but I'd rather not share about my background publicly.. but you can ask me..
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Teacher
Occupation Description :
I'm a teacher..
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000