Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  RaeDoll Reward Points
  10
Username : RaeDoll ( MONTICELLO ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : "Love Don't Run"
Age : 29
Occupation :
Have Kids :
Want Kids :
Drinks :
Smokes :
Gender : Female
Height : 5'2"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion :
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
"Love Don't Run"
About me and who I am looking for :
I was born on April first. I`m a down home country girl. I love getting outdoors it`s everything to me. Mudding is a perfect first date!! I`m looking for a man with strong hands and a gentle soul. I will respect him and I hope he does the same. I`m short but I will stand up and fight when I need too. My favorite color is purple and my favorite flower is a morning glory. I have two jobs. One I work with autistic children and the other I work with animals. Grooming, training, etc. I don`t drink, smoke, do drugs, or party but I`m open minded when it comes to people who do. I`m really just a big goof. But also serious. I love singing! My favorite singer is George Jones. I`m straight up and honest. Most people don`t like me for it. They will get over it.. I go by a moto, "Lead Me, Follow Me, Or Get Out Of My Way". I have been through hell but I will never let that slow me down. I have a thick body. I`m not a "little" woman like most men like. I am me. If you dont like this, then don`t look! People say im like a ticking time bomb. You can push me, push me, and push me some more but in the end, i`ll snatch you. I love to laugh and be loud. Oh yea, do not judge people by their looks, weight, or disabilities.

Contact RaeDoll to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Eating Habits :
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :