Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  RainbowBeezy Reward Points
Username : RainbowBeezy ( SALEM ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : I wanna be someones princess :(
Age : 30
Occupation : Unemployed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Does Age Gap Affect Love Relationship?

Read More..

An Insight To Benefits Of Using Christianity Online Dating Service

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Shy, loving, trustworthy, honest, fun
About me and who I am looking for :
Im Nicole, I'm 22 yrs old. I have 8 tats and 2 piercings at the moment lol.. I loooove music.. lil wayne, tech n9ne, tool, seether, breaking benjamin, wiz kahlifa. And lots more.. I love hiking, fishing, smokin weed and hanging out with chill ppl.. no hardcore drugs.. I've been around it and its stupid.. never done it never will.. I just want to be loved.. and shown affection all the time.. I wanna be someones everything that they wanna show off and be proud to call me theirs..

Contact RainbowBeezy to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
i love camping, fishin, music, smokin bud, hangin out,cooking. Im very shy but im an easy person to get along with!
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
im a im not a social person.. i do get out sometimes. bu i feel more comfortable chillin at home with friends
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
ive always been hurt by ppl cuz im too nice. im a trustworthy, loving, honest sweetheart/ total goofball lol
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Less than high school
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
im in a rut at the moment :(
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say