Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Redire Reward Points
  10
Username : Redire ( BEAVERTON ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : Sweet gamer guy searching for that special someone
Age : 40
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Online Dating is the best thing to do during COVID-19 Lockdown

Read More..

Effect of Corona Virus at Economy

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
Sweet, kind, shy, focused
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a sweet guy who is looking for someone who shares similar interests to me so we can enjoy having a good time doing what we love together. I'm a big fan of anything fantasy/sci-fi related and enjoy various anime and manga as well as many books and shows dealing with anything of this nature. I have been quite active in playing online games that probably take up more of my time than is healthy. I have trouble getting out and meeting people, and I hope that this site can help me to meet people that might be right under my nose. I'm a bit of an introvert, but I am very open-minded and can take constructive criticism well. I want to be with someone who can accept me for who I am, who will enjoy the good things about me and can also put up with the things that I need to get better with. I want someone who knows that I care for them and only want the best for them. I know a relationship is not a one-sided endeavor and I am willing to make changes to become a better person for that special someone who I hope I can someday share my life with.

Contact Redire to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I enjoy online gaming, watching various anime, movies and other shows with friends. Just hanging out with my friends, talking about things we enjoy and having a good time together is always enjoyable.
Activities I like :
Internet
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
I live with two very awesome friends in a townhouse. We all have different work schedules, but when we share time together it's always enjoyable. I work most weekdays in the mornings. When I'm home with nothing to do I often am busy doing things online, reading a book, or giving my sweet, gentle cat some attention. I currently don't have a car and don't get out of the house too often besides work, but I'd like to change this.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Japanese, English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I was brought up by the most wonderful parents one could have. I feel very fortunate to have the family I do. My parents have done so much for me and I hope that I will someday be able to do something for them for all the things they have done for me. I have two younger sisters that are very precious to me that have done amazing things. I'm very proud of my family and would love to introduce them to that special someone I hope to find in the not too distant future (I hope!).
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
I am currently working for an accountant, doing various office related work. The people there are very friendly and I feel fortunate to be on good terms with those that I work with. I am also working at a pet store taking care of cats that are up for adoption. I am quite the cat person and have a great time giving poor homeless cats some much needed attention until that lucky day they do get adopted.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say