Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Reed89 Reward Points
Username : Reed89 ( FORT WORTH ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Just need the one...
Age : 31
Occupation : Sale
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Athletic, energetic, fun loving, family oriented
About me and who I am looking for :
I am A single father of my daughter Madisyn who is the love of my life, yes she lives at home with me...I have a good job, and love the way I have things going on right now. The only down side to my life right now is that I don't have anyone...But hopefully that will change. Anyway If you are going to write me YOU MUST LOVE KIDS OR NEED NOT APPLY!

Contact Reed89 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
For fun I love to go dancing, and Read a good book, And really LOVE N.C.I.S, Criminal minds, and Paranormal state
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Feel free to ask if you have questions
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Feel free to ask
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
University of phoenix
Associates in Business Administration
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am a sales manager for a sales and marketing company geared towards advertisement.
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000