Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  RickyRosa Reward Points
  10
Username : RickyRosa ( GARDNER ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : United States Marine Corps Veteran
Age : 31
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

6 Straightforward Ways To Succeed In Online Dating

Read More..

Does Age Gap Affect Love Relationship?

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :

Contact RickyRosa to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I enjoy excersising, swimming, movies really anything im not a picky person as long as it makes the person happy really thats all that matters .
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I dont live a pefect life , At least i have a roof over my head and food to eat to stay alive if anything just ask me .
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Japanese, English, Spanish, German
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Im 23 years old joined the United States Marine Corps in 2007. Im not sure what to write because anyone can write something about themselves to make themselves seem so interesting and write something that they do that they really dont do in real life so you understand if you wish to get to know me just message me really cause i rather be me and only me then something that im trully not i ain't perfect and im not trying to be.But i do work hard to make something out of my life. I believe in respect to the outmost I treat people the way they want to be treated. What im looking for is someone open having nothing to hide just to be them when talking to me or being around me i dont judge make up no makeup, stretch marks i could care less cause i look for who they are inside alot more than anything.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
Ask me
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say