Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  RuinW Reward Points
Username : RuinW ( GAINESVILLE ,Georgia ,United States )
Headline : "You had me at Hello"
Age : 31
Occupation : Financial
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'3"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :

Contact RuinW to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
When I\'m not working or at school, I love to run on track or through the trails in my neighborhood. I\'m also very passionate about soccer, and play it almost every day.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I like to stay in shape, and would describe myself as very athletic. As far as food goes, I'll eat almost anything as long as it's good.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I'm very serious about my religion and hope to find someone who is as well. I'm loyal, kind, and affectionate.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
University of Georgia
Network Communications
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I'm a bank teller at Regions
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000