Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  SailorDude1001 Reward Points
  10
Username : SailorDude1001 ( ANACOSTIA ,Dist. of Columbia ,United States )
Headline : Hello Everyone!
Age : 31
Occupation : Military
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'2"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Tall, funny, outgoing, fun to be arond.
About me and who I am looking for :
Hello, my name is Josh. I am in the Navy Ceremonial Guard, If you dont know what that is google search it. My hometown is very close by in Hollywood MD. I may be kinda young but I have a lot going for me right now. Im mature for my age, A lot of girls seem to want that in a guy. Im really tall also so it would be nice to meet someone who is my height or close to it. I dont really have much more to say about my self. I'd much rather just talk to someone rather than writing on here about myself. So If your interested send me a message!

Contact SailorDude1001 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to do whatever for fun. I love going to the movies. Whenever some of my friends invite me to go some place I usually tag along no matter how ridiculous it sounds. For outdoors kinda stuff I like to go running and jetski!
Activities I like :
Conversation
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Living the Navy lifestyle and loving it.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I never go to church
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Military
Occupation Description :
I am in the Navy on active duty. Im in the Ceremonial Guard Drill Team. Yes I am the face of the navy. I spin rifles for a living as of now.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000