Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  SaraHearts Reward Points
  10
Username : SaraHearts ( WISCONSIN RAPIDS ,Wisconsin ,United States )
Headline : I want this to be real
Age : 30
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Auburn/Red
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Fun, Caring, Understanding, Different
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm just a average girl, trying to pick myself up & figure me out. I'm open minded. I'm pretty easy going & like to make friends. Although I can be shy about it at first. I'm fun & just enjoy having a good time. I've had only two previous relationships, & although they were serious in their own ways, I'm not looking to jump into something to serious, not right away at least. I like to go for walks, & pretty much i'm up for anything especially if it means we get out of the house, & i don't mean hey lets spend cash like crazy i mean something creative like looking at stars. But I don't mind a good day in watching movies or something. I'm on the job hunt again, I was working a seasonal job but that season has ended. And just haven't really found anything. If there's something you wanna know i guess ask? A good down to earth guy i can have an actual conversation with. Someone i can definitely be friends with. Is a romantic on some level. Likes to hangout with me & my friends, kind & caring...idk good personality i have to get along with you. I would also love it if he would spend time outside. Movies are nice & all, but I'd rather be with a guy who actually wants to go somewhere or at least get up & do something. My last relationships never wanted to do much. So that would be a very nice change. I do like a guy who's a tad aggressive but also polite is good. I'm looking to get along & if there is a spark then go from that!

Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to do all kinds of things, i really enjoy being outside, but i like video games too and movies, I\'m not your typical girl. I like alot of different things and just love to have fun :)
Activities I like :
Camping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
There's not much to tell its pretty normal lol
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I don't like abortion. My background? I'm not really sure what they are asking me to be honest. Values are things like i don't like smoking, stealing, cheating drugs you know, I like honesty
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
I'm currently On a job hunt again, cuz the job i had was a seasonal and its not that season now.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say