Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Sarah_1O3X Reward Points
Username : Sarah_1O3X ( SPRINGFIELD ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : i want a great man who will be there for me and my daughter.
Age : 41
Occupation : Unemployed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'1"
Body Type : Heavy Side
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
i am a nice person, loving and understanding
About me and who I am looking for :
I really like being around family and friends and hope to find someone great too who will be understanding and not mind that i already have a child.

Contact Sarah_1O3X to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Mostly i like to go to mall and hang out with my two almost three year old child
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
I mostly just stay home and take care of my child and i am looking for a job too.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
My values are that you should help people and be nice to people
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Lakeside lakevillage Arkansas
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Right now i just stay at home with my daughter and trying to find something
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000