Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Sarah_G2h9 Reward Points
  18
Username : Sarah_G2h9 ( FORT WORTH ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Seeking a caring, passionate and kind man for a serious long term relationship
Age : 34
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
I am a Romantic, very affectionate and very sexual, passionate and caring lady
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a Hopeful Romantic, Very Affectionate and Very Sexual, Fair, Honest ( my integrity is most important to me), Faithful, Respectful, Giving, I love to be playful, I have a great Since of Humor and I know how to share, to compromise, I am not selfish or a jealous type person. I believe in dedicating myself to 1 man and loving him with all my Heart and Soul. I love the outdoors, ( Camping and Fishing is my deepest passion and Hobby, and one that I am very capable of doing, I like walking hand and hand in the park, or the moon light looking at the stars, I like the beach especially at night holding my loved one next to me and talking for hours and finding a star to name as our own star to name as our own. I love the Sunrise and Sunset, I love to spend as much time next to my beloved as possible! My best friend is my Lover, and the only true trusted friend I allow in my life.

Contact Sarah_G2h9 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like going to beach,picking the shells of the beach. I really enjoy a fun night out, I like going out for dinner, I have excellent taste in restaurants, I like cinemas & I love nature. I love listening to music and I like taking care of myself
Activities I like :
Travel
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I am an easy going, gentle and passionate lady but I am not shy to make my intentions known to my lover cos I believe a relationship is best enjoyed when both partners communicate and trust each other cos its the foundation on which a relationship must be built!
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I was the only child of my parents, I lost my dad, he passed away some years ago, since then I have been lonely seeking for the right man to be with for the rest of my life.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
Self Employed
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say