Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Sbulldogg2345 Reward Points
  12
Username : Sbulldogg2345 ( BARDSTOWN ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : Looking For My Soul Mater
Age : 39
Occupation : Construction
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'8"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
Kind,Loyal,Affectionate,Respectful,
About me and who I am looking for :
Hey Ladys Im James. Im on here looking for my soulmate, i just get bored often, and have nothing better to do at times. Well since Im not too good when it comes to bragging about myself, (ok im lying i really am) lol...but still im going to keep this short and sweet. For the most part im pretty easygoing, laid back, and very openminded. Enough said, if you want to know more all u have to do is ask...I dont bite, well most of the time anyways

Contact Sbulldogg2345 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like Going Camping,Fishing,Rideing Four Wheelers,Playing Golf,Hikeing Through The Mountains.
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I work I come Home
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I dont Remember My Childhood and what I value is my family
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Construction
Occupation Description :
Disability
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000