Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  ScentedDragon Reward Points
Username : ScentedDragon ( WEST JORDAN ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : Newly seperated looking for someone new to spend some time with having fun and getting to know you..
Age : 53
Occupation : Sale
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Spiritual
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
shy fun sexy freespirit
About me and who I am looking for :
I am new to the dating scene and would really like to find someone to help me get back into the game. I have 3 small children so my free time is limited but I am willing to make time if the initial contact seems promising

Contact ScentedDragon to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like to do a wide variety of things
Activities I like :
Dining out
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
my lifestyle has been married with children but now that has changed I need to figure out what I want it to be. Of course I still have children but that needs something added to it for me
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Ultra progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
don't know
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I sell stuff :)
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000