Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Scooter_89 Reward Points
Username : Scooter_89 ( AYER ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : New to this site so I am just looking too see what kind of people from my area are on this site.
Age : 31
Occupation : Legal
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Fun, out-going, calm, confident......
About me and who I am looking for :
I am recently single. So i figured I'd come on here and see if any one is looking to be friends, hang-out and get too know each-other more. Update soon since I'm new to this site!

Contact Scooter_89 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Well, I like things like Bowling, Fishing/Hunting, Taken Walks, Swimming, Watching TV/Movies, Going too the Beach,ect.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I guess I'm more of the laid back type of guy. I love going too and watching movies, playing video games, hang-out with friends when we find the time and things like that. If you want too know more about me, then ask me!
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Well, I have a Certification/Diploma in Paralegal Studies and once in a while I help other Paralegals with legal work. I am a Certified Process Server for the Courts of the Commonwealth (State & Federal) and serve all kinds of Legal Process including Civil Arrests Warrants. I also work part-time at a Newspaper Company. Those are my two part-time jobs. I don't make a lot of money, however.

My goals and plans in life is too one day go to college and get a Criminal Justice or a Paralegal Degree and make enough money too get settled in life, be successful and happy. Ummm, I guess that's about it......Not sure. lol
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Court Services: Serve Subpoenas, Witness Summonses, Complaints, Child-Support Modifications, Notices/Notices to Quit, Capias Arrest Warrants,ect.

Newspaper: Inserter/Stacker....Nothing special or important, lol
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000