Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Seeker1984 Reward Points
  10
Username : Seeker1984 ( FALLS CITY ,Nebraska ,United States )
Headline : Looking for a woman wanting a relationship that maybe can last
Age : 36
Occupation : Manufacturing
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Online Dating is the best thing to do during COVID-19 Lockdown

Read More..

Effect of Corona Virus at Economy

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
Fun loving and big hearted
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm looking for a girl willing to try a relationship that has the chances of going farther and becoming something longer lasting if things work out right. The sort of woman I am looking for could be anybody, it doesn't matter what the looks are, its what is inside that counts. If you see my profile and you like what you see, get ahold of me, and we will see what happens!

Contact Seeker1984 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Well, when I am not working, I like to hang out with my friends, party a little every once in a while.... I am laid back so what I do in my spare time is always up to the roll of the dice and dependent on what is going on.
Activities I like :
Video Games
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
My life revolves around making a living at this moment but if a woman enters my life and things work out, then things can change.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I grew up in a house where my family struggled to make ends meet for many years, however we were always taken care of and loved like children should be. I believe that in order for a couple to make things work, that communication is key and not to let little things come between you and what you have.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Manufacturing
Occupation Description :
I am employed at a sheet metal factory in the town I grew up in. We make Aeriation equipment that is used to filter air at grain silos and industrial centers around the world. I am employed there as a laborer and a machinist as well.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000