Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Serephym Reward Points
Username : Serephym ( AUGUSTA ,Maine ,United States )
Headline : I'm looking for a male mate, possibly bisexual =]
Age : 30
Occupation : Unemployed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'10"
Body Type : Heavy Side
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Kind of pessemistic, loopy, funny, friendly
About me and who I am looking for :
I am an aspiring author and wanting to be a vet tech. These are my two biggest goals in life is to become a successful published author and to become a vet tech. Animals are my world and I really want to have a career to help as many animals as I can. The person I'm dating has to love animals, maybe not as much as I do, but he has to love animals. I want a guy who is romantic, but original and not sappy or corny. I would like my guy to be creative and fun. As a bonus, it would be cool to have a bisexual guy, because the one thing that turns me on the most is to watch two guys have sex. I couldn't even begin to tell you why, but two guys having sex is so fucking hot.

Contact Serephym to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I know above it says rats, but that\'s only because they\'re my favorite. I love all types of pets. What I do for fun is writing, drawing, watching movies with friends and family, and I\'m also willing to try anything new with people.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
I dont eat healthy
About life style :
I want to excersize and eat healthier and lose enough weight to be pretty, but I have such a lack of motivation. I love the outdoors and such, but again, I need motivation that I don't have. My life consists of being inside doing whatever doesn't require a whole lot of energy. I'd like to have a guy in my life who wouldn't mind helping me change that.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I chose Prefer not say because I am Wiccan/Pagan and it's not listed. Paganism is NOT satanism, so please don't think that. And I have no political views, really. My vote doesn't matter so why should I care?
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am currently looking for a temporary job until I can start and complete college to become a vet tech.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say