Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Sexyguy1288 Reward Points
Username : Sexyguy1288 ( WHEELING ,West Virginia ,United States )
Headline : Hi im john just looking for a great girl to start dating
Age : 40
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I am respectfull, loyal, honest, outgoing, kinda simple lol, nice, romantic, and hard working guy
About me and who I am looking for :
Id like you to find out my story your self (;. But to say the least: I am a very easy going person that you can have alot of fun with. I like being outside and just active, very loyal & honest, like sports, going dancing, and so much more! My friends and family are very important to me. Looking for something serious. So everyone who's just looking for a fling, please just move on. My match well, I guess would be a woman that is down to earth, honest (very important), social and athletic. A real woman who knows what she wants and who I feel comfortable and safe being around. Someone with a great sense of humor who can make me laugh. And to make me complete, obviously I got to be somewhat attracted to her.

Contact Sexyguy1288 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Well go out with friends, I\'ve been to some concerts, I love to shoot pool, go dancing, watch fragments racing, love cooking out, I\'ve been to 2 football games, I love amusement parks, just hanging out with friends and family
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
That's for you to find out (:(:(:
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Well I've never been in trouble with the law I have a clean record, don't drink, don't do drugs, and don't smoke.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Well I work for general motors and its a great career I love what I do when I do my job its a experience I wouldn't give up when I make a customer happy it just gives me a feeling I can't describe its a great feeling knowing I had maid that customers day so much better and I make great money doing what I do I detail cars.
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000