Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Shann32 Reward Points
  26
Username : Shann32 ( NORTHGLENN ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : Looking for a real gentleman.
Age : 43
Occupation : Clerical
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 4'9"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
I'm a very fun person
About me and who I am looking for :
Hi I'm Shannon. I am looking for a serious relationship. I prefer to takes things slow at first. I don't like to rush into things. I'm not perfect and I don't expect you to be either. But please be responsible, stable, and able to take care of yourself. I'm not looking for a guy who isn't established. I am in my thirties and can live on my own and take care of myself. I expect the same from you. Other than that. I like to go to do most of anything. I have children and would like if you could allow them to be a part of our time together. I wont introduce you to my children until I am 100% comfortable with you.

Contact Shann32 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to learn new things. I am currently learning to crochet. I like to read. And I like to be lazy on the couch and watch movies all day on my days off. But I love doing most anything.
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I am pretty much a home body lately. Don't go out much. I work and come home and spend time with my kids.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I am an old fashion kind of girl.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
College America
Degree(s):
Associates
Occupation :
Clerical
Occupation Description :
Prefer not to talk about right now
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say