Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Shawn078 Reward Points
Username : Shawn078 ( OREM ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : Im here to have fun and to meet new people.
Age : 35
Occupation : Health care
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Outgoing and fun to be around
About me and who I am looking for :
I am 25 years old and im looking for something fun in my life. I love the outdoors or just hanging out just watchin movies or something. I love to have fun.

Contact Shawn078 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I love hiking, biking, wakeboarding and just outdoor sports.
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I live eachday and just wait to see what happens. I have goals in life that will be achieved.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Grew up in utah but I have my own opinions.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Health care
Occupation Description :
I work as a nurse assistant at a hospital.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say