Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  ShortandSexy33 Reward Points
  0
Username : ShortandSexy33 ( ABERDEEN ,North Carolina ,United States )
Headline : Short, Sexy and Looking
Age : 40
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'1"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Short, light skin, nice body, INDEPENDENT, with 3 lovely kids
About me and who I am looking for :
Hi, I am a mother of three children. I work and go to school. I am looking for a truthful, faithful one woman man. A real man thats willing to be my one and only. No fights, argues, or drama, none of that. Someone that don't mind my package and loves to have fun. Someone that loves to cater and be catered to. Someone who really wants to be happy and make me happy. At least 33 years old and 40 years old is the max. That's that. Thanks.

Contact ShortandSexy33 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to talk on the phone and internet. I like to watch movies out or in the house. I love to listen to music rap and r&b. I can cook. I like to walk and read.
Activities I like :
Conversation
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I'm working and doing online schooling for my Bachelor degree in Criminal Justice. I am taking care of my three kids by my self! I have goals that I am achieving.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
9
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Just looking to stay on my path to success.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Strayer
Degree(s):
High school and Associate Degree
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
Right now, I'm a Merchandiser for different companies.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say