Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Single_amy25 Reward Points
Username : Single_amy25 ( FLORENCE ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : Old fashioned girl looking for my soulmate, is it you?
Age : 40
Occupation : Retail
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'5"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Laid back, very family oriented.
About me and who I am looking for :
My name is Amy, i am a mother of 3 children, 1 lives with me full time, my other 2 live with their dad. All my kids are by the same dad. I go to school part time and i also work. I love being with and around my family. I am pretty old fashioned, i was raised a little bit by my Grandparents. I always treat people how i would want to be treated. I have been ready to settle down for quite sometime. The guy i am trying to look for must have a job, and a car. I dont want to have to deal with drugs, and someone that lives off of someone. I dont look at peoples past, the past is the past for a reason. If you have kids i will treat them as my own, but will not take over the mom's part. If you would like to get to know me, leave me a message. :-)

Contact Single_amy25 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I love to go camping, four wheeling, drive-ins, i could do just about anything.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Well my life style is pretty relaxed, i work, go to school at night, and being with my daughter
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I am the baby out if my siblings as i only have an older sister.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am going to college for computers to be a Caseworker
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say