Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Sir_Britches Reward Points
  10
Username : Sir_Britches ( MOUNT STERLING ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : Looking for some one special
Age : 54
Occupation : Engineering
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
Full of Fun
About me and who I am looking for :
Humm well i dont seem to be very good at all of this but i will do my best to try and explain about my self. I am single, i never have goten married, nor have i had any children, thus far. I am on that loves staying busy, at what i am having fun at,. which is eather working around, my farm or tinkering with the horses and cattle, I Love to Fish, Love to Hunt, I Love to go out on my boat, just mostly out door type of person, Now i am one that beleaves in Morals and Family Values that is the way i was raised that is the way i am now, kinda old school, witch is almost forgoten thes days it seems, Now the only reason i am on this site is becouse i am here to find a special someone for me, i dont have to bigger prefferences on any thing, except honesty and respect some one that loves the out doors as much as i do and is funny and sassy all in one, some one that will meet me haft way on what ever road takes us. I am not looking for some one that is a USER and a Player, i went though that a while back, its no fun being toyed with or ur emotions played with, that is pretty much me and what i am looking for in a NutShell, and oh yeah one more thing, one that the F word does not come out every other word would be really nice to

Contact Sir_Britches to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
pretty much any thing out doors, as long as i like what i am doing and it keeps me busy
Activities I like :
Museums and Art
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
pretty much stay on the go with working and trying not to get borad
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
i was raised old school. i am one that beleaves in Morals and Family Values
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Engineering
Occupation Description :
build cars at a manfacturing Plant
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say