Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Skip_Rc1D Reward Points
  19
Username : Skip_Rc1D ( PHILADELPHIA ,Pennsylvania ,United States )
Headline : how many sites do i have to be on to find the right woman!!!
Age : 56
Occupation : Manufacturing
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
im just a good man looking for the same in a woman!!
About me and who I am looking for :
i rly don't know how to write everything about what makes me who i am,so if u wanna rly know ask!!!

Contact Skip_Rc1D to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
every thing with in the law!!!!! lol
Activities I like :
Nightclubs
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
taking it one day at a time!!! u never know what tomorrow will bring if it comes at all!!!
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Other
Siblings :
4
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
if u r rly looking for an honest guy who'll treat a woman like she should be ,i'm ur man!
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Manufacturing
Occupation Description :
i drive a forklift!!!
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say