Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Skittles628 Reward Points
Username : Skittles628 ( SALT LAKE CITY ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : <3Just looking for someone to love me for who i am<3 if your him message me
Age : 31
Occupation : Unemployed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'1"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
shy...but out going
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm Michelle I'm out going Shy easy to get along with im just looking for that one person who will love me for who i am...I do not lie or cheat im really honest and trustworthy...its been hard for me to trust a lot of people but im willing to try again... I love Music Writing going to the coffee shop and hanging out with my friends im looking for someone who has some of the same interests someone who is honest trustworthy and doesn't/wont cheat on me or hurt me...i will admit im not skinny but im working on losing weight but yeah...if you want to know any thing else please feel free to ask im not really into the whole hook up just for sex... im a clean girl and im just looking for a serious relationship

Contact Skittles628 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Im not musically talented at all lol but i love listening to music some of my favorite bands/artists are Michel Jackson,Van Halen, Led Zeplin, Aerosmith,AC/DC, Queen,Guns N Roses,Kiss,Nirvana,Tones More Just ask
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Im not the healthiest person not every one is perfect though but i do admit that i could lose some weight im not skinny and i could eat healthier and exercise more but i don't really like doing that stuff alone
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
well im not family was religious they were LDS but they haven't gone to church for years...but im not against going to church or against practicing religion i just haven't found the right religion i would love to become a religious person i just have to be interested in the religion if that makes any since at lets see im not into politics thats just me
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
I haven't attended college yet but i plan too I want to become a Special Needs Teacher kids with like autsim and downs syndrome and other mental/or physical high school i was a peer tutor and helped the special needs kids i became reall
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i have no occupation at the moment just graduated high school jun 4 2009
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say