Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  SkyFly Reward Points
  3
Username : SkyFly ( ERLANGER ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : Wanted! SWF 25-40 No spam bots or woman that are half way around the world! You will be deleted..
Age : 42
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
As a person I like to think of myself as confident,but humble man.
About me and who I am looking for :
First thing i want to say is this. You must live in my area, have a filled out profile. If you are Not who you say you are then i will report you, and delete the message. It sucks that i even have to say that but so far i get hit up every day by that and its getting old.~OK on to better things. If you like to have fun and consider yourself to be spontaneous yet are also responsible and mature, things are off to a great start. It is also important that you are able to carry on a conversation whether the topic is silly or serious. Knowing enough about life so that you always have something to say is a definite bonus. I think its fantastic if your idea of fun is cuddling up on the couch with a movie or just relaxing together. However, I am not in the market for a total couch potato. If there is zero activity in your life, we will probably not be the best match. I would expect my match to be honest and trustworthy. Believe that family is extremely important. Have a great sense of humor who loves to have a good time, and fully believe's that laughter truly is the best medicine. I would say that above all, I am searching for a woman that has the confidence to know that she is worth my time. Someone that knows how to have a good time and will capture my attention . If it sounds to you like we have enough interests in common, drop me a line and perhaps we can get together for coffee.

Contact SkyFly to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
In my free time I like to spend lots of time with family (they don\'t live with me, but they live very close by),exercise daily,I always try to keep busy doing something. Oh and I LOVE to cook. I enjoy helping others more than anything else.
Activities I like :
Book club/Reading
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I am a very dedicated person and I live life to its fullest. I laugh often and am very optimistic. I enjoy being spontaneous, adventurous,going on day trips to local attractions, having romantic nights at home, cuddling, and basically having a blast. I enjoy a wide range of activities from your stereotypical walk by the river,to seeing a movie or watching a comedy show, Fishing ( which i am not very good at) to sailing/boating or just watching the roller derby live.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I understand that theres a time to give and be loving and understanding. I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on. Im always there for my friends and loved ones. I dont run from adversity. I care what people think of me because I believe in being the best man I can. I want people who come across me to think hey what a cool guy. Its not about attention for me. Its about the importance of ones own honor and respect for those around him. I was raised by my Grand Parents. Watched them get hurt many times. Made me believe how important it is to treat your fellow man right. My grandpa also taught me how to have inner strength and not to get walked on.I enjoy helping others more than anything else. I would put everything Im doing on hold if someone I know needed help with anything at all.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
Helping others.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say