Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Soccerjoo Reward Points
  3
Username : Soccerjoo ( MANALAPAN ,New Jersey ,United States )
Headline : Just Cruisin
Age : 31
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'10"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Jewish
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Athletic, honest, fun
About me and who I am looking for :
My name's Dave and I'm 23 years old. Graduated from Rowan University last May and currently enrolled at Monmouth University for post baccalaureate study. I plan on becoming a chiropractor so I've got plenty of schooling left. I'm a pretty athletic person. I love playing any sport and go to the gym regularly. I have a tattoo on my back left shoulder. Pretty shy when I first meet people, but open up once I get to know them a bit. Just got out of a serious relationship so not looking for anything long term at the moment. Anything else you wanna know, feel free to ask.

Contact Soccerjoo to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Soccer is my favorite sport by far and I play it as often as I can, but I will play any sport. I like to read as many books as possible, especially on WWII. I like listening to music and watching my favorite shows on TV at night.
Activities I like :
Watching Sports
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Pretty laid back individual. Some consider me borderline health nut, but I just like to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I go to the gym regularly, run and watch what I eat to an extent. I don't count calories, but do try to watch the serving size.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
4
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Ask me.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
I graduated from Rowan University, but did some summer courses at Rutgers University.
Degree(s):
B.A. in History
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
I am currently still in school, and will be for another 4 years.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000